Staff & Administration

Our staff provide youth ages 6-18 in Ogden, Roy and Clearfield with a safe place providing guidance, a sense of belonging, and programs that develop the skills they need to succeed every day.

Kate Bideaux

Executive Director / CEO kateb@bgcweberdavis.org

Cash Knight

Operations Director cashknight@bgcweberdavis.org

Heather Miley

Site Coordinator,
Hillcrest Elementary
heatherm@bgcweberdavis.org

Brenda Mitton

Event Coordinator
brendam@bgcweberdavis.org

Melanie Clifford

Curriculum Specialist
melaniec@bgcweberdavis.org

Karlee Stoker

Youth Program Director
karlees@bgcweberdavis.org

Allie Johnson

Teen Program Director
alliej@bgcweberdavis.org

Madison Hansen

Site Coordinator, Roy Teen Club
maddieh@bgcweberdavis.org

Erin Housley

Resource Development Manager
erinh@bgcweberdavis.org

Rob Steedley

Site Coordinator,
Ogden Teen Club
robs@bgcweberdavis.org

Rohan Vajupeyayajula

Site Coordinator,
Odyssey Elementary
rohanv@bgcweberdavis.org

Linda Anderson

AmeriCorps Specialist
lindaa@bgcweberdavis.org

Linda Shepherd

Finance Manager
lindas@bgcweberdavis.org

Kyrstin Flood

Site Coordinator,
Quest Academy
kyrstinf@bgcweberdavis.org

Lana Pettit

Site Coordinator, Roy Youth
lanap@bgcweberdavis.org

Craig Wright

Site Coordinator, New Bridge Elementary
craigw@bgcweberdavis.org

Gerardo Gil

Site Coordinator,
Odyssey Elementary
gerardog@bgcweberdavis.org